Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Caleb Tinajera

Caleb Tinajera

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Tinajera
"Great customer service. Selena and Joel are always very helpful and answer all my questions. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of PulseOnee

PulseOnee

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by PulseOnee
"Got me a great insurance rate for full coverage"
Profile photo of Leo Ruiz

Leo Ruiz

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leo Ruiz
"I’ve been a client for several years now and any time I’ve needed help with any of my vehicles I know I can call Joel Mendoza and he assists me quick with any vehicle insurance needs or questions! Thanks Joel!"
Profile photo of Rick Olsheski

Rick Olsheski

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Olsheski
"John and his employees are very attentive and personable. They take accurate messages when necessary and return calls and provide needed information promptly. Best insurance coverage and support ever!"
Profile photo of Keith Wieland

Keith Wieland

May 1, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Keith Wieland
"We appreciate their responsive attention!"
Profile photo of Danelis Cortes

Danelis Cortes

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Danelis Cortes
"I appreciate John's professionalism and prompt attention to our requests. Great working with such a pleasant and knowledgeable agent, when you need help or have questions. Thanks again for your enthusiasm and expertise."
Profile photo of bradley schwertner

bradley schwertner

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by bradley schwertner
"Great agent, always willing to help at all hours. Extremely knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Felipa Esquivel

Felipa Esquivel

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Felipa Esquivel
"The team at this agency is always so helpful and very nice. I highly recommend them for anybody's Insurance needs."
Profile photo of Wayne Lampkin

Wayne Lampkin

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Lampkin
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Jose Delgado

Jose Delgado

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Delgado
"I highly recommend Joel Mendoza, an office manager at State Farm. Being a long time State Farm customer in San Antonio, Texas, Mr. Mendoza provided me with excellent advice and policy recommendation for our new apartment in San Antonio. He was knowledgeable an expedient in setting up our new insurance account. Thanks for all you do!"
Profile photo of Myles Day

Myles Day

June 13, 2020

3  out of  5 rating by Myles Day
"Apparently my original agent of 14 years retired without me knowing. So I didnt even know he was my agent. When I called to cancel my auto insurance he said there were discounts that should have been added months ago but didnt. It was too late plus the price would still have been to high."
Profile photo of Mike Thomas

Mike Thomas

November 2, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Thomas
"Always fair and upfront..great selections of watches Ron's guitars and pistols/rifles"
Profile photo of Samuel A. Quiñones II

Samuel A. Quiñones II

October 23, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel A. Quiñones II
"John Pitre & his team are very honest & helpful. Great deals & offers. Saving quite a lot."
Profile photo of leslie flores

leslie flores

August 13, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by leslie flores
"I’m so thankful to be a part of this State Farm family! It can be hard to find a company that takes care of all of your needs but Joel Mendoza makes that super simple and goes above and beyond! Thank you Joel for making me feel more than just a customer and being so helpful!"
Profile photo of Chris Ferris

Chris Ferris

July 14, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Ferris
"John and his staff are awesome! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Ziko928

Ziko928

June 7, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Ziko928
"Joel is really great and so is everybody else in the office. They really listen and think for the best for you."
Profile photo of Alex Hernandez

Alex Hernandez

June 10, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Hernandez
"My experience with State Farm has been amazing! I've had insurance policies with them for over a year and my agent Joel Mendoza has been great! Anytime I need anything I just give him a call and boom it's taken care of, and everyone I send to him always sign up. That's how good he is and how good the insurance rates are with State Farm. I like how John Pitre's office call me to ask if everything is working out great and if I have any questions. They like to make sure I'm a happy customer and so far I have been. Great service from everyone at the office."
Profile photo of Adriana

Adriana

June 9, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Adriana
"Joel Mendoza was an awesome example of what customer service and appreciation should be. He is the reason my experience with state farm was great! Thank you Joel!"
Profile photo of Rene Trevino

Rene Trevino

June 7, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Rene Trevino
"I recently met with Joel at John Pitre's office to go over my policy and I was amazed at his great customer service skills! I've had my insurance with this office for over 2 years now and I feel like they've gone above and beyond what I've expected and what other companies have done for me. They are very inviting, welcoming and truly care about protecting my assets while providing world class service at great prices! Definitely recommend giving them an opportunity to have your insurance needs serviced by this office."